SocialButterfly Has Moved!

November 21, 2008 at 5:46 am Leave a comment

It’s with pleasure and delight that I am informing all SocialButterfly readers that the blog has moved! No worries, it’s still me. I was using wordpress.com, and I’ve decided to utilize WordPress.org and host the site on BlueHost. I’m hoping that once I catch up my learning curve on the technical side of things, this will allow more interaction and features in the long-run.

  • Thus, please find me here: http://fly4change.com.
  • When linking to SocialButterfly, either now or in the future, please use the link to the new site: http://fly4change.com, and the new site’s permalinks for specific posts.
  • For the new RSS reader link, click here.
  • For those subscribed to SocialButterfly’s e-mail newsletter through Feedburner, no worries. I automatically switched you, so you will continue to receive the new updates.

Thank you for your understanding and patience, as the new site still has some kinks I’m am working on addressing. I welcome any feedback or responses.

Entry filed under: Blog Talk, SocialButterfly. Tags: , , , , , .

An Early Thanks.Giving…Carnival Style

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Meet Alexandra Rampy, aka SocialButterfly

I am a social marketing believer, blogger, practitioner, researcher and enthusiast. This site highlights the growing movement of social marketing. Learn more about social marketing and how to be your own socialbutterfly--> here.

View Alexandra Rampy's profile on LinkedIn

Fly With Us

Email: socialbutterfly4change@gmail.com
E-Newsletter: Sign-Up Here to be a SocialButterfly
Twitter: @socialbttrfly
friendfeed: SocialButterfly
del.icio.us: socialbutterfly4change
digg: Socialbttrfly
StumbleUpon: Socialbttrfly
Linkedin Profile
BlogHer: SocialBttrfly
BlogCatalog: SocialButterfly

Bookmark and Share

Feeds

Kudos

Featured in Alltop
Chris Brogan says I'm a Rockstar!

Categories

Features

Blogger Neighborhood Badge
Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 Unported License.
If you have questions, comments or concerns, email me at socialbutterfly4change@gmail.com.


Site Meter